My Collection of Days Continues

Standard

Okay.  I’ve done it.  I’ve left Blogger behind, and am embarking on my new blogging adventure.  My blog title stays similar to the old one, so my followers may easily find me.  My life is a collection of days.  My life is an ordinary one, but I have my share of extraordinary days!

It’s a new year, and a new life for me.  I have shed the past two years like a child throwing off a winter coat and pair of shoes and socks on the first warm spring day to go out to run and dance in the warm breeze and spring sunbeams.

Please follow me as I travel through my life,writing and sharing thoughts, insights, and stories along the way.  It’s going to be fun!

Leave a Reply

